Steps to buy a property in Turkey

Steps to buy a property in Turkey

Steps to Buy a Property in Turkey

You can become the owner of the property in a few days. In addition, it is known that the economy of Turkey is so high in growth and prosperity that, in 2013, real estate growth in Antalya rose to 22.62.

Getting Government Papers

Obtaining the buyer's tax number in Turkey - the tax number is the number given to all foreigners residing in Turkey in order to facilitate all official transactions on his or her own name.

Open an account at a Turkish bank

The procedures for opening a bank account is a very simple procedure. All you need is a passport and a tax number. You can open your account in US Dollars, Euros or Turkish Lira, and the minimum $ 1.

Registration of the contract of sale

The purchase contract consists of several items written in English and Turkish, signed by the buyer and the real estate company. When the contract is signed, the buyer pays the seller a sum in order to guarantee that the property will be reserved for the buyer. The amount to be paid by the buyer is estimated to be between 1000 and 2000 euros and also ensures that the intended property will not be sold to another person. After signing the contract, the buyer will transfer the remaining amount of money agreed within two weeks to the bank account of the real estate company and then start the registration procedures and get the taboo.

Receiving a Tabu (Document proving ownership)

Turkey property buyers need the following documents: a copy of the passport, two personal photos and the tax number obtained in Turkey. Note: A copy of the documents should be submitted to all owners whose names have been registered in the taboo. In accordance with the new changes in Turkish law if a foreigner has purchased ownership of this new project before you, you can then obtain a stamp deed within 1-2 days. But previously the registration process for the first buyers in this project took about 6 weeks to wait for a decision from the military ministry in Izmir to know whether the land had any problems or if it was state. By the time of the transfer of ownership (taboo) the full value of the property must be paid, as well as all taxes and charges related to the taboo. The Tabu will be registered at the local Land Registry Office and issued directly to the landlord or his / her representative with the attendance of a member for the translation of the words. After obtaining the papers, the buyer becomes the owner of the property.

Set up the water and electricity meter on your name

Make a water meter and electricity register on your name which is only after the buyer has received the stamp document. We provide our clients with full legal support. You can rely on our company at all stages - before, during and after buying real estate in Turkey. If you have any questions, please contact us, we will be with you in all steps and mortgage procedures in Turkey.

Related posts

Living Permission (Ikamet)

Residential accommodation is one of the main objectives of the foreign real estate property....

Continue reading

FAQ

Yes, according to the Turkish law, all citizens of the countries of the Middle East, as well as...

Continue reading

Investment in Turkey

Low property prices are sometimes compared to property prices in Spain in the 1980s Low...

Continue reading
Message Us on WhatsApp

خطوات التملك في تركيا

خطوات التملك في تركيا

خطوات التملك في تركيا

تستطع ان تصبح انت المالك للعقار في بضعة أيام قليلة. واضافة الي لك فان من المعلوم بان اقتصاد تركيا ينال درجات عالية في النمو والازدهار ، لدرجة فان عام 2013 ارتفع نمو العقارات في أنطاليا إلى 22.62 فالمئة خطوات لشراء العقارات

الحصول علي الاوراق الحكومية

الحصول على الرقم الضريبي للمشتري في تركيا - الرقم الضريبي هو الرقم الذي يعطى لجميع الأجانب المقيمين في تركيا من أجل تسهيل جميع المعاملات الرسمية على اسمه الخاص.

فتح حساب في أحد البنوك التركية

إجراءات فتح حساب بنكي هو اجراء بسيط للغاية. كل ما تحتاجه هو جواز سفر والرقم الضريبة. ويمكنك فتح حسابك بالدولار اواليورو أو الليرة التركية، والحد الأدنى دولار واحد.

تسجيل عقد البيع

يتكون عقد الشراء علي عدة بنود مكتوبة باللغة الإنجليزية والتركية، ويوقع العقد من قبل الطرفين المشتري والشركة العقارية. وعندما يتم التوقيع على العقد يقوم المشتري بدفع مبلغ الي البائع من اجل ضمان هذا العقار سيكون محجوزا للمشتري. ويقدر المبلغ الذي سوف يدفعه المشتري بقمية تتراوح ما بين 1000-2000 يورو وكما يضمن أن الخاصية المقصود بها انها لن يتم بيعها لشخص آخر. وبعد التوقيع على العقد المشتري يقوم بتحويل باقي مبلغ المال المتفق عليه في غضون اسبوعين إلى الحساب البنكي للشركة العقارية وبعد ذلك تبدا اجراءات التسجيل والحصول علي الطابو.

الحصول على تابو (وثيقة تثبت حق الملكية)

يحتاج مشتري العقار في تركيا الي الوثائق التالية: نسخة من جواز السفر، وصورتين شخصيتين والرقم الضريبي الذي تم الحصول عليه في تركيا. ملاحظة : ينبغي أن تقدم نسخة من الوثائق إلى جميع المالكين الذين تم تسجيل اسمائهم في الطابو. وفقا للمتغيرات الجديدة في القانون التركي إذا كان شخص أجنبي قد اشتري ملكية في هذا المشروع الجديد قبلك، فيمكنك بعد ذلك الحصول على سند طابو في غضون 1-2 أيام. ولكن سابقا كانت تستغرقة عملية التسجيل لاول المشترين في هذا المشروع حوالي 6 أسابيع لانتظار قرار من وزارة العسكرية في أزمير لمعرفة هل الارض عليها اي مشاكل او اذا كانت تابعة للدولة. بحلول موعد نقل ملكية (الطابو) يجب أن يتم دفع كامل قيمة العقار، وكذلك جميع الضرائب والرسوم المتعلقة في الطابو. الطابو سيكون مسجل في مكتب السجل العقاري المحلي وتصدر مباشرة إلى مالك العقار أو من ينوب عنه مع حضور عضو من اجل الترجمة الكلامية. بعد الحصول علي اوراق الطابو يصبح المشتري المالك للعقار

انشاء عداد المياه والكهرباء على اسمك

جعل تسجيل عداد المياه والكهرباء على اسمك والذي يتم إلا بعد استلام المشتري لوثيقة الطابو. ونحن نوفر لعملائنا الدعم القانوني الكامل. يمكنك الاعتماد على شركتنا في جميع المراحل - قبل وأثناء وبعد شراء العقارات في تركيا. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة، يرجى الاتصال بنا، ونحن سوف نكون معكم في كافة الخطوات والاجراءات الرهن العقاري في تركيا.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

الحصول علي الاقامة

الاقامة السكنية هي واحدة من الاهداف الرئيسية...

اقرأ أكثر

سؤال و جواب

نعم، فحسب القانون التركي يحق لجميع مواطنين دول منطقة...

اقرأ أكثر

اهم اسباب الاستثمار في تركيا

أسعار العقارات المنخفضة والتي تقارن في بعض الأحيان...

اقرأ أكثر
CONTACT US
221, Mount Olimpus, Rheasilvia, Mars,
Solar System, Milky Way Galaxy
+1 (999) 999-99-99
Thank You. We will contact you as soon as possible.
REQUEST A CALL !
Get Best Offers Right Now !!!
دعونا نتصل بكم !
احصل الان علي افضل العروض !!!